2018 /2019 Scottish Rite Concert Series

The Camden County Board of Freeholders in association with BRE and the
Borough of Collingswood proudly presents the

2018 / 2019 Scottish Rite Concert Series

Tickets available for all concerts at the Box Office, 856-858-1000 or at:

www.ticketmaster.com

Phone at 1-800-745-3000

Camden County Store at Voorhees Town Center
(Echelon Mall), 1 Echelon Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043
(856) 566- 2920

2018 / 2019 Concert Lineup

 

t

Saturday, October 13 – 8 PM
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo:
A Very Intimate Acoustic Evening

Friday, October 19 – 8 PM
TOWER OF POWER
50th Anniversary Tour
plus very special guests Average White Band

Friday, October 26 – 8:00 PM
EMMYLOU HARRIS, JACKSON BROWNE, SHAWN COLVIN,
JERRY DOUGLAS, LILA DOWNS, & STEVE EARLE
The Lantern Tour: Concerts for Migrant and Refugee Families

Saturday, October 27 – 8 PM
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS
plus Liz Brasher

Friday, November 2 – 8 PM
LUCINDA WILLIAMS
with her band Buick 6
Car Wheels on a Gravel Road
20th Anniversary Show

Friday, November 9 – 8 PM
DAVE MASON
The Very Best of Dave Mason plus Gretchen Rhodes

Friday, November 16 – 8 PM
KILLER QUEEN
The Very Best of Dave Mason plus Gretchen Rhodes

Saturday, November 17 – 8 PM
RENAISSANCE
with special guest
LEO KOTTKE
featuring the Renaissance Chamber Orchestra
Day of the Dreamer

Thursday, November 29 – 7:30 PM
CRASH TEST DUMMIES
Reunited for the first time in 17 years!
God Shuffled His Feet – 25th Anniversary Show

Friday, November 30 – 8 PM
WILL DOWNING
Soulful Sounds of Christmas featuring
special guests Alex Bugnon & Maysa

Saturday, December 1 – 8 PM
LINDSEY BUCKINGHAM
plus J.S. Ondara

Wednesday, December 5 – 7 PM
DAVE KOZ & FRIENDS
Christmas Tour 2018
featuring special guests
Mindi Abair, Jonathan Butler, & Keiko Matsui

Saturday, December 8 – 8 PM
THE MAVERICKS
Hey! Merry Christmas! Tour

Saturday, February 9 – 8 PM
ABBA MANIA
The Original from London’s West End!

Friday, March 8 – 8 PM
An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories
with GRAHAM NASH

Friday, March 22 – 8 PM
AMERICA
50th Anniversary Tour